Shop Local

Jewelry:

Tovon & Co. www.tovonjewelers.com
Raco Watch & Jewelry www.racowatchandjewelry.com
Vanscoy https://www.vanscoydiamondmine.com/
Rainbow Jewelers www.rainbowjewelers.net

Home:

The Amish Furniture Gallery www.theamishfurnituregallery.com
Berger’s Furniture www.bergersfurnitureandmattress.com
Rowe Door www.rowedoor.com
Bell https://www.bellhomefurnishings.com/
Five Mountain Hardware https://fivemountainhardware.com/
Sunrise Pools and Spas https://www.sunrise-pools.com/
Giant Floor www.giantfloor.com
Garvin Construction www.garvinconstructionpa.com

Bars, Restaurants & Food Services:

Angry Irishman https://www.facebook.com/theangryirishman/
Avenue https://www.theavenuerestaurantandcatering.com/
Steins Restaurant at Marilake Winery https://www.facebook.com/Steinsrestaurant/
Grotto https://grottopizzapa.com/?page_id=20
Verrastro’s Bars or Distributors http://ltverrastro.com/alcoholic/
Shursave https://www.shursavemarkets.com/

Personal Services:

The Woodhouse Day Spa   www.kingston.woodhousespas.com
Renaissance Body Art and Tattoos  https://www.renaissancebodyart.com/
Fitness Headquarters https://fithq.com/
Tanfastic www.tanfasticpa.com

Insurance & Legal Services:

The Katyl Agency www.thekatylagency.com
Farmers Insurance – Robert Wright  https://agents.farmers.com/pa/trucksville/robert-wright?SourceID=AMPALFYXAG&utm_source=Powerlistings&utm_medium=Local
Colbert and Grebas https://elderlawnepa.com/
The Belt Law Firm www.belt-law.com

Family Services:

Family Services https://fsawv.org/
Kids Peace https://www.kidspeace.org/
Be the Change Academy https://childcarecenter.us/provider_detail/be-the-change-academy-llc-laflin-pa
Family Prescription Counter  https://www.mygnp.com/pharmacies/family-prescription-counter-duryea-pa-18642/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=3954345
Salvation Army https://www.facebook.com/hanoverfamilystore/

Gun Shops & Training Centers:

Bear’s Gun Room www.bearsgunroom.com
Burke’s Gun Shop  www.burkesgunshop.com
Roll Call www.rollcall911.com

Retail:

Village Pets- https://www.facebook.com/villagepetsupplies/  or https://www.frommfamily.com/r/2913
Ski Corner www.theskicorner.com 

Car Services:

Orloski’s www.orloskis.com
Wayne County Ford www.waynecountyford.net
Rosado Group https://www.dicksoncityhyundai.com/ OR https://www.performancekiapa.com/
A&A Auto Stores www.aaautostores.com

Credit Unions:

Vantage Trust Federal CU www.vantagetrustfcu.org
Penn East Federal Credit https://penneastfcu.org/

Music:

Gallery of Sound https://galleryofsound.com/
FM Kirby https://www.kirbycenter.org/

Travel:

Woodlands https://www.thewoodlandsresort.com/
Travelworld http://asktravelworld.com/

Miscellaneous:

Kranson https://www.kransonuniform.com/
Richard H Disques Funeral Home  https://www.disquefuneralhome.com/
Berry Global https://www.berryglobal.com/?gclid=CjwKCAiAtK79BRAIEiwA4OskBlOXXhjtgX_dI-iH1cwgidavj-QOhQFgJY8ldp3Rr8dhXYi9qlnh3hoCQEEQAvD_BwE

 

Want to promote YOUR local business? Enter below!

The Bert Show On Demand